Beyonce has surprised the world by releasing her brand new self-titled album on iTunes. The new album features 14 news songs with music videos to go along with each track. The album also has feature appearances from Jay Z, Drake, Frank Ocean, Pharrell Williams, Timbaland, Michelle Williams, Kelly Rowland, Justin Timberlake and more. The album is currently available exclusively on iTunes, and individual songs will be available for purchase on December 20th. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk In Love ft. Jay-Z
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine ft. Drake
10. XO
11. Flawless
12. Super Power ft. Frank Ocean
13. Blue ft. Blue Ivy
14. Heaven

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.