Lightshow releases the second installment of his Life Sentence mixtape series. Life Sentence 2 features 18 new songs and feature appearances from Lucci, Big Shaad. Tracklisting, stream and link below.

01. Lightshow – The Real D.C.
02. Lightshow – Came A Long Way [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
03. Lightshow – Let’s Talk About It [Prod. By Jay Cornell]
04. Lightshow – Problems [Prod. By Slick Go Ham]
05. Lightshow – Burning Bridges [Prod. By Beat Zombies]
06. Lightshow – The Root (Interlude)
07. Lightshow – Regardless [Prod. By Jay Cornell]
08. Lightshow – Where We At (Feat. Big Shaad) [Prod. By Ma$termind P & YB]
09. Lightshow – The Codes Decoded Pt. 2 [Prod. By Elite Nation]
10. Lightshow – The Man (Interlude)
11. Lightshow – Stupid [Prod. By Beat Zombies]
12. Lightshow – Cool With Me [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
13. Lightshow – No Favors (Feat. Lucci) [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
14. Lightshow – Ever [Prod. By Slick Go Ham]
15. Lightshow – Revolving Door (Tribute To Lil Snupe) [Prod. By 2 Tall]
16. Lightshow – Feature From Boosie [Prod. By Showtyme]
17. Lightshow – Lite Ice [Prod. By Beat Zombies] (Bonus)
18. Lightshow – Double Standards [Prod. By Shane Alexander] (Bonus)


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.