The LOX plans on releasing their first project in 13 years (with no promo) on iTunes December 20th. I hope we see a sequel to We Are The Streets soon. Preorder the EP right here and check out the tracklisting below.

1. Faded (Feat. Tyler Woods)
2. Talk About It
3. Love Me or Leave Me Alone
4. Three Kings (Feat. Dyce Payne)

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.