Thanks to iTunes Thailand, we get to see the full tracklisting for Kylie’s forthcoming new album Kiss Me Once, which — according to the website — is released 18th March. Check out the tracklisting below.

01. Into The Blue
02. Million Miles
03. I Was Gonna Cancel
04. Sexy Love
05. Sexercize
06. Feels So Good
07. If Only
08. Les Sex
09. Kiss Me Once
10. Beautiful (ft. Enrique)
11. Fine
12. Mr President (Bonus Track)
13. Sleeping With The Enemy (Bonus Track)

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.