As we prepare (finally) for the release of Oochie’s DP2, the DJ Bandz-hosted project finally gets a release date (tomorrow), a LiveMixtapes link and an official tracklist, despite some last minute changes.  See the tracklist below;

01. Oochie – Gang [Prod. By Young Clip & Loso]
02. Oochie – Question Of The Day [Prod. By J.Gramm]
03. Oochie – Noise (Feat. BoosaDaShoota) [Prod. By Welch]
04. Oochie – Jesus (Feat. Fat Trel) [Prod. By 2 Tall]
05. Oochie – Kill Urself (Feat. Chugaloo Roc) [Prod. By Jay Storm]
06. Oochie – Danielson [Prod. By 2 Tall]
07. Oochie – Turn Down For What [Prod. By Young Clip]
08. Oochie – Willie Beamer
09. Oochie – Geechi As F*ck (Feat. Yung Gleesh) [Prod. By Banger Beats]
10. Oochie – Dirty Dew [Prod. By Young Clip & Loso]
11. Oochie – Trap Shy [Prod. By Young Clip & Loso]
12. Oochie – Played Out (Feat. LightShow) [Prod. By Incredible Beats]
13. Oochie – Quarles Money [Prod. By King Trice]
14. Oochie – Don’t Cum For Me (Feat. Chris Bo & Bo Deal) (Bonus)


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.