You can check out the tracklisting for the upcoming project below.

Play Cloths presents Sean C & LV’s Loud Dreams Vol. 1, a full length album by the Grammy nominated producers. Set to drop in March, the release features production by Sean C & LV with original tracks by [Pusha T, Bun B, Busta Rhymes, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Prodigy, Styles P, Devin The Dude and more].

1. “Tomorrow May Never Come” feat. Styles P, A$AP 12vy and CharlieRED
2. “Better Get My Money Up” feat. Tree, Bun B, 100s and J Ivy
3. “Look At Us” feat. Smoke Dza, Big K.R.I.T and Dom Kennedy
4. “Burn It Down” feat. Asher Roth, Devin the Dude, Smoke Dza and Hypnotic Brass
5. “Live For Today” feat. Fabolous, JadaKiss, Bun B, Rob Zoe and Anthony King
6. “Pandemonium” feat. Al Doe
7. “Light Fantastic” feat. J. Ivy and Keon Bryce
8. “Where’s Your Leader?” feat. Prodigy, Remy Banks, CharlieRED and Bun B
9. “Hand In My Pocket” feat. Pusha T and A$AP Ferg
10. “BreakFruit” feat Raekwon
11. “Busstop” feat Busta Rhymes

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.