Maino releases his new EP King Of Brooklyn. The project contains 8 new tracks plus 3 bonus records with appearances from Raekwon, T.I., French Montana, Troy Ave, Meek Mill, Jadakiss and Uncle M. Tracklisting and link below.

Download: Maino – ‘King Of Brooklyn’ (EP)


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.