Pharrell is about to release his new solo album ‘G I R L’ on March 3rd. The album features 11 tracks and new songs from Justin Timberlake, Alicia Keys, Daft Punk, Miley Cyrus and JoJo. You can listen to the live stream right here.

We’ve also added the track listing (and initial clip) below.

01 Marilyn Monroe
02 Brand New f. Justin Timberlake
03 Hunter
04 Gush
05 Happy
06 Come Get It Bae f. Miley Cyrus
07 Gust of Wind f. Daft Punk
08 Lost Queen
09 Know Who You Are f. Alicia Keys
10 It Girl

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.