Get ready to hear August Alsina’s Testimony when it drops April 15th. You can check out the tracklisting below.

01 Testify
02 Make It Home f. Jeezy
03 Right There
04 You Deserve
05 No Love
06 Porn Star
07 FML f. Pusha T
08 Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money f. Fabolous
09 Ghetto f. Yo Gotti
10 Kissin’ On My Tattoos
11 Ah Yeah
12 Mama
13 Benediction f. Rick Ross
14 I Luv This Shit f. Trinidad Jame$ [Bonus]
15 Numb f. B.o.B & Yo Gotti [Bonus]

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.