Two of New York’s heavyweights returns for another round with their upcoming sequel to 2012’s Wu-Block, which drops May 20th. You can check out the tracklisting below.

01. “Cappa Wu-Block” f. Cappadonna
02. “Wu-Block Biznez”
03. “Can’t Be Lookin’ 4 Me” f. The LOX
04. “Big Money”
05. “Guns On ‘Em”
06. “Ain’t Coming From Class” f. Solomon Childs
07. “Wanted Dead Or Alive” f. Cappadonna & Solomon Childs
08. “Put Ya Hands Up”
09. “South Beach”
10. “Die Tonight” f. Styles P
11. “Aura” f. Killah Priest & Masta Killa
12. “Drivin’ Around” f. Masta Killa & GZA
13. “Do U Like It”
14. “Come Get Some”
15. “Throw It Up”

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.