Styles P is preparing for the release of his new album Phantom And The Ghost, which drops April 29th. You can check out the tracklisting (and the slew of features) for the project below.

1. “Never Safe”
2. “Creep City” (Feat. Sheek Louch)
3. “Deeper Self”
4. “World Tour” (Feat. Vado)
5. “Don’t Be Scared” (Feat. The Bull Pen)
6. “Sour” (Feat. Jadakiss & Rocko)
7. “Never Trust” (Feat. Chris Rivers)
8. “Rude Boy Hip Hop” (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
9. “Other Side” (Feat. Shae Lawrence)
10. “For the Best”
11. “Smoke All Day” (Feat. Dyce Payne)
12. “We Gettin’”
13. “Same Scriptures”
14. “So Deep”

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.