UPDATE: Spotify comes through with the album stream for you to enjoy (below).


Young Money’s upcoming compilation arrives March 11th; you can check out the project’s tracklisting below.

01. Euro – We Alright f. Birdman & Lil Wayne
02. Drake – Trophies
03. Lil Twist – Bang f. Euro & Cory Gunz
04. Tyga – Senile f. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
05. Euro – Induction Speech
06. Lil Twist – One Time f. Tyga & YG
07. Shanell – Hittin Like f. Chanel West Coast
08. Nicki Minaj – Lookin Ass
09. Gudda Gudda – Fresher Than Ever f. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman
10. Lil Twist – Back It Up f. Tyga
11. Lil Wayne – Moment
12. PJ Morton – You Already Know f. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.