In addition to checking out the latest leaks from Chuck Inglish’s Convertibles, you can also take a look at the tracklisting for the album (out April 8th) below.

01 Elevators f. Buddy & Polyvester the Saint
02 Swervin’ f. Sir Michael Rocks & Polyvester the Saint
03 Legs f. Chromeo
04 Came Thru/Easily f. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul
05 Attitude f. BJ The Chicago Kid
06 Mas O Menos
07 Money Clip f. Vic Mensa, Retch, Hassani Kwess & Sulaiman
08 Prism f. Jade Hurtado
09 Game Time f. Action Bronson
10 Hurt You Back f. Benny Cassette
11 Dreamy
12 Glam f. Chance the Rapper

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.