Thanks to NPR, folks will be able to enjoy a full stream of Lykke Li’s new album I Never Learn, which is officially released 5th May (preorder here). The necessary link is below.

Lykke Li is a pop star looking to change the pop conversation. The Swedish singer’s new third album, I Never Learn, forms the final installment in a conceptual trilogy — and it’s extraordinary as both a collection of songs and a tactical re-wiring of her genre’s circuit board.

STREAM: Lykke Li – I Never Learn

01 I Never Learn
02 No Rest For The Wicked
03 Just Like A Dream
04 Silverline
05 Gunshot
06 Love Me LIke I’m Not Made of Stone
07 Never Gonna Love Again
08 Heart of Steel
09 Sleeping Alone

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.