May 5th will see the release of 2 Chainz’ latest project Freebase, and today we get to see the EP’s 7-song tracklisting….check it out below.


01 Don’t Do It (Intro)
02 Trap Back (prod. Street Symphony & 808XELiTE)
03 Freebase (prod. C Note)
04 Flexxin’ On My Baby Mama (prod. DJ Paul & Twhy)
05 WudaCudaShuda f. Lil Boosie (prod. Mike Will Made It)
06 Crib in Closet f. Rick Ross & ASAP Rocky (prod. Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia)
07 They Know f. Cap-1 & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. Young Chop)

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.