JJ is gearing up to release their first LP entitled V which is set to drop on August 19. So today JJ gives us a little taste of their new project with their new single “ALL White Everything”. You can check out the track listing for their upcoming album below:

01. V
02. Dynasti
03. Dean & Me
04. All White Everything
05. When I Need You
06. Fågelsången
07. Full
08. Innerlight
09. Hold Me
10. I
11. Be Here Now
12. All Ways, Always

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.