After being arrested for weed possession in Texas over the weekend, Wiz Khalifa decided to release his new mixtape ’28 Grams’ (hosted by DJ Drama). 28 Grams features 28 songs new songs and features appearances from Juicy J, Pimp C, Curren$y, Jr Donato,Ty Dolla $ign, Chevy Woods, Berner, Tuki Carter, Curtis Williams and more. Production on the project was handled by Sledgren, Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia, ID Labs, Zaytoven, Sonny Digital, Ricky P and more. The tape will serve as a warm up to his upcoming album ‘Blacc Hollywood which is set to come out this year. Tracklisting and link below.

Download: Wiz Khalifa – 28 Grams (Mixtape)


A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.