Young Chris releases his new project after giving us a few leaks. Gunna Season features 23 tracks and features appearances from Rico Love, Meek Mill, Peedi Crack, Freeway, Beanie Sigel, Yo Gotti and more. Tracklisting and link below.

Download: Young Chris – Gunna Season

1. Butter
2. Get Low feat Rico Love
3. Toe Tag feat Billy Blue
4. X Bitch feat Meek Mill
5. Reputation feat Peedi Crack, Freeway, Beanie Sigel
6. Don’t Play feat Meek Mill
7. Work feat Rico Love and Yo Gotti
8. Dead Homies feat T Font and Thirsty P
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Breathe Easy feat Santos
11. The Worst feat Modesty
12. Trillmatic
13. Who Do You Love
14. Ain’t No feat Lee Mazin
15. Dancing
16. Love Hate
17. Red Eye feat Freeway
18. Old School Caddy
19. King James feat Kur and Freeway
20. 3005 feat Neef Buck
21. Nosetalgia feat Peedi Crack
22. Rolling Stone
23. Hold On

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.