Gucci Mane, Sean Paine and co release Gucci’s latest album, The Return Of Mr. Perfect for free (at least for now.) Unlike previous releases, the project has beats from a variety of producers as opposed to one or two. Features and beats from Strap Da Fool (watch for him), Chill Will, Wyclef Jean, Detail, Mike Will, 808 Mafia, Dun Deal, Sonny Digital, Drumma Boy and CNOTE.

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.