Royce Da 5’9″ & DJ Premier’s collaborative project PRhyme drops December 9th; you can check out the artwork (above) and tracklisting for the project (below). In addition, you can also check out the latest leak, ‘Courtesy’, below as well. This is sick.

UPDATE: We’ve also added an interview that shows Premier breaking down the PRhyme concept below.

01. PRhyme (Intro)
02. Dat Sound Good f. Ab-Soul & Mac Miller
03. U Looz
04. You Should Know f. Dwele
05. Courtesy
06. Wishin’ f. Common
07. To Me, To You f. Jay Electronica
08. Underground Kings f. Schoolboy Q & Killer Mike
09. Microphone Preem f. Slaughterhouse

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.