Starr drops February 3rd (preorder here). Tracklisting below.

01. Intro
02. Action
03. Give it to Me f. E-40
04. Hennessy & Weed f. Nipsey Hussle
05. Blue Lipstick f. Chris Brown
06. Something She’ll Do f. Skeme
07. Different Positions
08. Addicted f. Snoop Dogg & DJ Quik
09. I Don’t Need You f. Dom Kennedy
10. Change Your World
11. Love Over Money
12. 24 Hours f. 2 Chainz

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.