Dutch Capital drops two new tracks that are “Not On The Album.” Dutch, Flex Kartel and Visto go in on “Griselda,” while veterans Bossman, SE Slim and Phil Da Phuture are featured on “Fast Lane.”

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.