Tyrese’s so-called last album drops July 10th. Tracklisting below.

1. Addict
2. Dumb Shit feat. Snoop Dogg
3. Picture Perfect
4. Waiting on You
5. Shame
6. Don’t Wanna Look Back feat. Chrisette Michele
7. Prior to You feat. Tank
8. Leave
9. Without My Heart
10. When We Make Love
11. Gonna Give You What You Need
12. Body Language
13. The Rest of Our Lives feat. Brandy
14. I Still Do

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.