Top 5 Dead Or Alive drops November 20th (preorder on iTunes). Tracklisting below.

1. “Intro – First 48″
2. “Shop Talk” (Skit)
3. “You Don’t Eat” (Feat. Puff Daddy)
4. “You Can See” (Feat. Future)
5. “Y.O. (Youthful Offenders)” (Feat. Akon)
6. “Jason” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. “Kill” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
8. “Man In The Mirror”
9. “Synergy” (Feat. Styles P)
10. “Ain’t Nothin New” (Feat. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle)
11. “So High” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
12. “Ahaa Interview” (Skit)
13. “Critical” (Feat. Jeezy)
14. “Confetti” (Skit)
15. “Cutlass”
16. “Realest In The Game” (Feat. Sheek Louch & Young Buck)
17. “Rain” (Feat. Nas & Styles P)
18. “One More Mile To Go” (Feat. Chayse)
19. “Baby” (Feat. Dyce Payne)

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.