Taken from BJ The Chicago Kid’s upcoming album In My Mind, which drops February 19th (pre-order here). Tracklisting included below.

1. “Intro (Inside My Mind)”
2. “Man Down” (Feat. Buddy & Constantine)
3. “Church” (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Buddy)
4. “Love Inside” (Feat. Isabella)
5. “The Resume” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
6. “Shine”
7. “Wait Til the Morning” (Feat. Isa)
8. “Heart Crush”
9. “Jeremiah/World Needs More Love” (Feat. Eric Ingram)
10. “The New Cupid” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. “Woman’s World”
12. “Crazy”
13. “Home”
14. “Falling On My Face”
15. “Turnin’ Me Up”

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.