On August 26th, D.C.’s own Lightshow will be releasing his new project Life Sentence 3, which features appearances from 21 Savage, Mariam and A$AP Ant. You can pre-order the project on iTunes; the tracklisting is below.

1. Before They Raid
2. Old Hunnits, New Hunnits
3. Now
4. Need A Lighter (Feat. 21 Savage)
5. Homies & Friends
6. How We Lived
7. White Benz (#LongLiveLilFlirt)
8. Open Fire (Feat. Mariam)
9. Be Cautious
10. A Ghetto Children’s Story
11. The Codes Decoded Pt. 3
12. Hope Ya Know
13. Get Her Way
14. Girls (Feat. A$AP Ant)
15. More Than A Little
16. Wouldn’t Wanna Do It

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.