UPDATE: We added a message from Shawty Lo’s family below.

R.I.C.O. drops March 24th via 300 Entertainment (the weekend of Lo’s birthday). R.I.P. to the Atlanta veteran…you can see the album artwork and tracklisting below.

1. “Congratulations”
2. “Drugz” feat. Ralo
3. “Hands”
4. “Thrirty” feat O.T. Genesis
5. “Mud” feat. Stuntman & Lynn Tate
6. “B.I.G” feat. Lil Boosie & Alexis Branch
7. “Cookin” feat. Yung Ralph
8. “Trap House Love”
9. “My Love” feat. Lyfe Jennings
10. “Tell Em That”
11. “Do It”
12. “Champion” feat. Quando
13. “Letter To My Father”
14. “Why You Leave” feat. Quando, T.I.P., Keke

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.