True Colors drops July 14th. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below.

1. True Colors (Intro)
2. Way Out
3. Peace & Happiness
4. Start It Up ft. Casey Veggies
5. Somehow
6. So Are We ft. Innanet James & Phil Ade
7. Uncle Luke
8. Situation
9. Hol’ Up ft. Shy Glizzy
10. Let It Shine ft. Kenny Burns
11. Amerikkka ft. Eddie Vanz
12. Young World ft. Kevin Ross & Tony Lewis Jr
13. Pops ft Marco McInnis
14. Squad
15. Invite Only ft. Curren$y
16. Off Top
17. Thinnest Line ft. BJ The Chicago Kid & Saba Abraha​Abraha

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.