Soon, N.E.R.D. will release their new album No_One Ever Really Dies, which is led by the Rihanna-backed single “Lemon.” Now, we learn that D.C.’s own Wale will be featured on the project alongside Gucci Mane, as well as Kendrick Lamar, M.I.A., Future, Andre 3000 and more. You can check out a recap of their Complexcon debut above, as well as the full tracklisting below. It should also be noted that Pharrell is working with Wale on his Go-Go album as well.

01 “Deep Down Body Thirst”
02 “Lemon” (Feat. Rihanna)
03 “Voilà” (Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale)
04 “1000” (Feat. Future)
05 “Don’t Don’t Do It” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
06 “Kites” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A.)
07 “ESP”
08 “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
09 “Rollinem 7’s” (Feat. André 3000)
10 “Lifting You” (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
11 “Secret Life Of Tigers”

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.