The title track from Scooter’s upcoming project (out February 23rd) sees the light of day. You can also check out its tracklisting (which sees a lot of Future appearances, among others) below.

01. Bread Crumbs (Feat. Future)
02. Do It Big (Feat. Future)
03. Zone 6 Took Da Rap Game
04. Drug Deals
05. Play Wit Millions (Feat. Young Thug & Casino)
06. I Know
07. Trippple Cross (Feat. Future & Young Thug)
08. Plug Lingo
09. Both Sides (Feat. Future & Young Thug)
10. Real Talk (Feat. Future)
11. Dirty World
12. Bail Out (Feat. NBA Youngboy)
13. Death Row
14. Jugg King (Bonus Track)

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.