Ongoing. Congrats to the winning 9 who made this year’s list: Lil Pump, Ski Mask The Slump God, SmokePurpp, Wifisfuneral, Stefflon Don, Blocboy JB, YBN Nahmir, J.I.D and Trippie Redd. Crazy of many of these artists are currently being affected by XXXTentacion’s death.




Ski Mask The Slump God

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.