Young Thug has a new 6-track project titled On The Rvn (presumably in reference to his recent arrest, of which he’s now on bail), which sees additional appearances from Elton John (!), Jaden Smith and 6LACK. Added to that, fans can also check out his new visual for “Dirty Shoes,” taken from his Slime Language compilation.

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.