Big respect to D.C.’s own Beau Young Prince, who landed a spot on the official soundtrack to the new film Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse (“Let Go”). You can check out the full soundtrack — which also features music from Post Malone, Swae Lee, Juice WRLD, Lil Wayne, Vince Staples, Ty Dolla $ign and more — below.

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.