Philly’s PnB Rock drops his new album TrapStar Turned PopStar, which features 18 tracks (divided into two parts) and features from Lil Durk, Tee Grizzley, XXXTentacion, Quavo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Tory Lanez and more. Stream in full below.

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.