Big K.R.I.T. is set to release his new album, K.R.I.T. IZ HERE, next month on July 12. Big K.R.I.T upcoming LP features guest appearances by J. Cole, Lil’ Wayne, Saweetie, Rico Love, Yella Beezy and more. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. “K.R.I.T. HERE”
2. “High End Country (Interlude)”
3. “Been Waitin”
4. “I Make It Easy”
5. “Addiction” (Feat. Lil Wayne & Saweetie)
6. “Energy”
7. “Obvious” (Feat. Rico Love)
8. “I Made” (Feat. Yella Beezy)
9. “Everytime” (Feat. Baby Rose)
10. “Believe”
11. “Prove It” (Feat. J. Cole)
12. “Family Matters”
13. “Blue Flame (Interlude)”
14. “Blue Flame Ballet”
15. “Learned From Texas”
16. “Outer Space”
17. “High Beams” (Feat. WOLFE de MÇHLS)
18. “Life In the Sun” (Feat. Camper)
19. “M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I.”

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.