The One drops this Friday…you can check out the tracklisting for Trina’s upcoming project below.

“Intro” f. DJ Khaled
“Get Money”
“On His Face” f. Lightskin Keisha
“New Thang” f. 2 Chainz
“Situation” f. Lil Wayne
“Ride Clean” f. Plies & Boosie Badazz
“BAPS” f. Nicki Minaj
“Feed Me Lies”
“For You” f. Sevyn
“Fuck Boy (Remix)” f. Molly Brazy & Tokyo Jetz
“Can I Live” f. Dave East
“Water” f. Rico Love
“If It Ain’t Me” f. K.Michelle
“Mama” f. Kelly Price

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.