Young Dolph, Jeezy, T.I., Yungeen Ace, Trey Songz, Trouble, Fabolous and more also appear on YFN Lucci and DJ Drama’s latest. Also included below is a visual for the title track.

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.