After announcing the release date to the documentary “Revenge”, Dreamville releases two singles in preperatin for their upcoming compilation album, Revenge of The Dreamers 3. “Lambotruck”, featuring Cozz, REASON and Childish Major is out, as well as “Costa Rica”, featuring Bas, J.I.D., Guapdad 4000, Reese LAFLARE, Jace, Mez, Smokepurpp, Buddy and Ski Mask The Slump God.  Enjoy these two tracks until we get the full project on Friday.

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.