Jaden Smith is set to release his sophomore album Erys this coming Friday. The new album features collaborations with his Willow , Tyler, the Creator, Kid Cudi, A$AP Rocky, and Trinidad James. Check out the tracklist for Erys below..

Erys Track List
1. “P”
2. “I”
3. “N”
4. “K”
5. “Noize” featuring Tyler, the Creator
6. “i-drip-or-is”
7. “Again” featuring Syre
8. “Got It”
9. “Fire Dept”
10. “Mission” featuring Trinidad James
11. “Summertime in Paris” featuring Willow
12. “Blackout”
13. “Pain”
14. “Chateau” featuring A$AP Rocky
15. “On My Own” featuring Kid Cudi
16. “Riot”
17. “Erys”

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.