Today, Jeezy unearths his latest album The Recession 2, which boasts 15 tracks and adds additional appearances from E-40, Ne-Yo, Tamika Mallory, Demi Lovato, Lil Duval, and more. Check out the new release below, along with a dope music video for the Rick Ross-assisted “Almighty Black Dollar.”

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.