Derek Minor links with Universal Music Production for the Highlight Tapes Vol 1. The project features Foggieraw, Scootie Wop, Aaron Dews, R-Swift, B. Stokes, Edify, Gee Slab, A.I. The Anomaly, Makeba, and more. You listen to the project on Apple Music.

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.