Q Da Fool returns with the deluxe to his recent release ‘Twin’. Q Da Fool reloaded his project with nine new tracks, including E Major, Harto Beats, Juu2, Q Da Fool, Namz Beat, and KP Beats. Take a listen below.

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.