After going viral in 2021, Fivio Foreign released his debut album B.I.B.L.E. The 17-track album (Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth) features singles “City of Gods” with Ye and Alicia Keys and “Magic City” with Quavo. The album has guest appearances from A$AP Rocky, Lil Yachty, DJ Khaled, Blueface, Ne-Yo, Chlöe Bailey, and a pair of tracks with Quavo. Executive produced by Kanye West. Take a listen to the album below.

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.