Hell of a reunion. Featuring 18 hard-hitting cuts and additional features from Wiz Khalifa, Finesse2Tymes, BeatKing, Lil’ Keke, LXST CXNTURY, Trey Drizzle, and La Chat. Stream below along with a visual for “Be Careful.”

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.