Shy Glizzy marks his official return with Flowers, a 20-song body of work with additional features from EST Gee, 21 Savage, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, and Chris Brown. Stream in full below.

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.