Off the deluxe edition of Blu’s Her Favorite Colo(u)r, which will be mixed, mastered and in stores August 24th. Tracklist and song link below.

1. Love
2. Amnesia
3. Since
4. Morning
5. Melo
6. Wind(terlude)
7. When(terlude)
8. Silent
9. Pardon
10. Vanity
11. Beggars’/BlackGold
12. Celln’Ls
13. Untitled(LovedU)2
14. Peace

Bonus Disc: The Godlee Barnes LP 22 Tracks, Entirely Produced By Blu, Except “Never Dream,” Produced by Exile

Featuring Appearances By Sene, TiRon, Myth of Strange Fruit Project, and Miguel Jontel.


Source: 2dopeboyz

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.