Official Tracklist 
1. Radioactive (Intro)
 2. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal) 
3. Let’s Roll (Feat. Kid Rock) 
4. Hard White (Up In The Club) (Feat. Lil Jon) 
5. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz) 
6. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
 7. Good Girl 
8. Made In The U.S.A.
 9. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson)
 10. The Hardest Love Song In The World 
11. Write Your Name 
12. Everything I Love The Most 
13. Radio 
14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike) 
15. The Last Song

 Radioactive. Album in stores November 21st

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.