Future’s debut album Pluto hits stores on April 17th and set to have features from Drake, T.I., Ludacris, R. Kelly and Snoop Dogg.

Updated With Tracklisting.

01. The Future Is Now (feat. Big Rube)
02. Parachute (feat. R. Kelly)
03. Straight Up
04. Astronaut Chick
05. Magic (Remix) (feat. T.I.)
06. I’m Trippin (feat. Juicy J)
07. Truth Gonna Hurt You
08. Neva End
09. Tony Montana (feat. Drake)
10. Permanent Scar
11. Same Damn Time
12. Long Live The Pimp (feat. Trae The Truth)
13. Homicide (feat. Snoop Dogg)
14. Turn On The Lights
15. You Deserve It

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.