Domo Genesis of Odd Future and the Alchemist have been in the studio recently working hard on this new mixtape “No Idols” The tape, which is a new direction for Odd Future includes features from Earl Sweatshirt, Tyler The Creator, Vince Staples, Action Bronson, Prodigy, SpaceGhostPurrp, Smoke DZA and Freddie Gibbs. Aside from its great features, this mixtape is excellent, album quality material from Domo and Alchemist. The tracklist and links for download and streaming are below.

Domo Genesis & The Alchemist – No Idols (Mixtape) (left-click)

Stream (at Dat Piff)

2.The Feeling
3.No Idols Feat Tyler the Creator
4.Fuck Everybody Else
5.All Alone
6.Elimination Chamber Feat. Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples & Action Bronson
7.Power Ballad Feat. Smoke DZA
8.Me and My Bitch
9.Till The Angels Come Feat Freddie Gibbs & Prodigy
10.The Daily News Feat. Space Ghost Purp, Earl Sweatshirt & Action Bronson
11.Gamebreaker Feat. Earl Sweatshirt

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.